Public Participation Task Team

Public Participation Task Team

Lucas Makhoba

lmakhoba@gsf.gov.za

View Profile

William Molotsi

wmolotsi@gsf.gov.za

View Profile

Chris Stoffels

cstoffels@gsf.gov.za

View Profile

Violet Ngina

vngina@gsf.gov.za

View Profile

Dipou Moropa

dmoropa@gsf.gov.za

View Profile

Mjoli Khumalo

mkhumalo@gsf.gov.za

View Profile

Thabo Rabapane

trabapane@gsf.gov.za

View Profile

Bafana Seripe

bseripe@gsf.gov.za

View Profile